Staff

tom.jpg

Tom Dolan, PhD

Executive Director

tom @icucpico.com

ayla.jpg

Ayla Lopez

Youth Fellow

San Bernardino

aylalopez18@gmail.com

sergio+use+this+one.jpg

Sergio Luna

Parent Organizer

San Bernardino

sergio@icucpico.com

IMG_0542.jpg

Reyes Lopez

Know Your Rights Organizer

Low Desert

reyes@icucpico.com

terrance.jpg

Terrance Stewart

Live Free Organizer

Riverside

tstew003@ucr.edu

cristaina.jpg

Cristina Ruiz

Office Manager

cristina@icucpico.com

rocio.jpg

Rocio Ruiz-Chen

Youth Organizer

San Bernardino

rocio.icuc@gmail.com

erikat.jpg

Erika Ruiz

Communications Manager

erika@icucpico.com

 

Board

 
  • Kesha McGee - President

    kesha@mylifecenterchurch.com

  • Bobbie Butts - Secretary

  • bobbiebutts41@gmail.com

  • Mercedes Alba

    marcy_blue62@sbcglobal.net

  • Maria Manriquez emanriquez16@gmail.com

  • Beatriz Esparza tqmninas@gmail.com

  • Erika Ruiz

    erika@icucpico.com

  • Candida Mercado

    candidamercado02@gmail.com

  • Dawn Thomas - Vice President

    dawnthomas022@gmail.com

  • Lucia Gaitan - Treasurer

    lgaitan63@gmail.com

  • Adam Wadeking

    adamwedeking951@gmail.com

  • Kelvin Ward

    Kward@copim.org

  • Elizabeth Romero

    hermoniosaromero@gmail.com

  • Arturo Orozco

    arturoorozco2000@gmail.com

  • Dafne Martinez

    dafnemartinez1336@gmail.com